top of page
  • Writer's pictureMayor of Waverley

Grab your tickets for my Spring Charity Variety Concert!

Last chance to get tickets for my Spring Charity Variety Concert...



Time is running out to purchase your tickets for my charity concert taking place in just 10 days’ time, featuring local performers and, just added to the line-up, internationally acclaimed string quartet Stringfever...


Music loving Waverley residents have the opportunity to join the myself and others for a special charity concert which will feature live music as well as support my charities - Creative Response and Jigsaw Trust.


The event will take place at: The Aldridge Theatre, Frensham Heights | Friday 17 March 2023 | 7pm-9.30pm.


Featured performers include the well-known Rock Choir supported by performances from Frensham Heights School, Taiko Drummers as well as internationally-acclaimed quartet Stringfever, who have performed over 1000 shows in 33 countries since 2004, from private performances for the British Royal family to a packed audience at Madison Square Gardens.


I am excited to welcome Stringfever to the line-up; it is shaping up to be a fantastic night of live music and entertainment. I would urge people to make sure they buy their tickets now and not miss out. Not only will it be a great evening but also support two charities that are very close to my heart.


Tickets are £20 each which includes a glass of Prosecco or soft drink on arrival.

For further information and to book tickets, please visit our Eventbrite webpage.


You can keep up to date with all my activities by following me on Twitter and subscribing to my blog. If you would like to donate to my charities, you can click on the link below:


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page