top of page
  • Writer's pictureMayor of Waverley

Thank You For Your Support


Throughout my year as Mayor of Waverley, I am raising money for my three nominated charities, A Place to Be - which works to provide an inclusive space for young children - Hydestile Wildlife Hospital and Skillway, which provides training for young people.

To fundraise for these fantastic charities, last year I held a special Christmas raffle and gave away lots of amazing prizes.


I would like to thank everyone who supported my raffle and for all your kind donations which has helped me to raise £450 for my chosen charities.


With your support, I will continue to fundraise in 2022 and I am currently busy coming up with new ideas on how I can raise further funds! Watch this space...


Take care, stay safe and once again thank you for all your support.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page